Meet Our Staff

 
Seaford
 

Dr. Kevin Maples

Pastor

 
 
Alan
 

Allen Bryant

Interim Music Minister

 
joshb
 

josh Bumpus

Pastoral Ministry Intern

 
Missy
 

Missy chinn

Minister to Students

missy@fbcmadisonville.com

 
 
Penny

 

penny walker

Preschool & Children's Director

penny @fbcmadisonville.com

 
Roslyn
 

Roslyn Byrum

Pastor's Administrative Assistant

roslyn@fbcmadisonville.com

 
 
 

margaret king

Education Administrative Assistant

margaret@fbcmadisonville.com

 
 
Linda
 

linda plunkett

Financial Secretary

linda@fbcmadisonville.com

 
 
Ashleigh
 

ashleigh guynn

Marketing Director & Youth Administrative Assistant

ashleigh@fbcmadisonville.com

 
 
Brooke
 

brooke dunn

Librarian

brooke@fbcmadisonville.com

 
Jason
 

Jason richards

Facility Manager & Maintenance Custodian

jason@fbcmadisonville.com

 
 
Janie
 

janie martin

Maintenance Custodian